Board of Directors

Marla Eichmann – President

Don Ralfs – Vice President

Dave Carter – Treasurer

Inge Adams – Secretary

Carol Anderson – Board Member

Claire Boles – Board Member

Bob Dude – Board Member

Nicole Lueck – Board Member

Lee Szczepanski – Board Member

David DeAngelis – Ex Officio Member
Nancy Visintainer-Armstrong – Non-voting Member

The Sunset Playhouse Board of Directors meets every other month on the third Tuesday of that month. Volunteers/interested parties are invited to attend these meetings. 



Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to hear about shows, events, and ticket deals.